Autumn

img_5114Autumn is a magical time. It’s nature easing us all into the months of winter but doing it gently by displaying the most incredible colours. All shades of greens, reds, oranges, yellows, the sceneries are just incredible. And that’s in London, we’re not even in New England or Canada!

So with my new camera – yes, it’s literally 9h old! – I went on a short walk around my neighbourhood collecting leaves of all colours as my daughter and I have a special project. Last year we collected leaves and made a tree out of them. This year we have the same plan but hopefully  a better version! Here are my very first pictures, unedited (I’ll get to that soon!). Anyway, hope you enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

